Tribal Veterans Service Offices


Tribal Veterans Service Offices


Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Lloyd Hartwell, TVSO/Transit Manager
73430 US Hwy. 2
PO Box 126
Odanah, WI  54681
(715) 685-9461 Fax (715) 685-9460
Email: transitmgr@badriver-nsn.gov

Forest County Potawatomi
NO TVSO AT THIS TIME
Veterans Office
5416 Everybody's Road 
Crandon, WI  54520
(715 478-7200

Ho-Chunk Nation
Margaret Garvin, TVSO
W9814 Airport Rd.
PO Box 667
Black River Falls, WI  54615
(715) 284-4563  Fax (715) 284-5934
Email: margaret.garvin@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Terrance Manuelito, TVSO/Elder Services
13878 W. North Agency Road
Stone Lake, WI  54876
(715) 957-0077
Email: terrance.manuelito@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Victoria Long, TVSO
409 Little Pines Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI  54538
(715) 588-4174
Email: vlong@ldftribe.com

Menominee Nation & Menominee County
Bruce A. Wilber Jr., CVSO/TVSO
W3191 Fredenburg Drive
Keshena, WI  54135
(715) 799-3729 Fax (715) 799-4957
Email: CVSO2@co.menominee.wi.us

Oneida Nation
Kerry Metoxen, TVSO
134 Riverdale Drive
Oneida, WI  54155
(920) 869-1133
Email: kmetoxe3@oneidanation.org

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Ashley Poch, TVSO/Human Resources
88385 Pike Road
Red Cliff, WI  54814
(715) 779-3700
Email: ashley.poch@redcliff-nsn.gov

St. Croix Tribe
Bruce Taylor, TVSO/Casino Operations
24663 Angeline Ave. 
Webster, WI  54893
(715) 416-3580 Fax (715) 349-5768 (tribal office)
Email: bruce.taylor@stcroixcasino.com

Sokaogon Chippewa Community
Dean VanZile, TVSO
3051 Sand Lake Road
Crandon, WI  54520
(715) 478-6441 Fax (715) 478-0980
Email: tvso@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohican Indians
Gregg Duffek, TVSO
W12180A County Rd. A
PO Box 70
Bowler, WI  54416
(715) 793-4944
Email: gregg.duffek@mohican-nsn.gov